FIND A CONTRACTOR


FOR CONSUMERS

FOR PROFESSIONALS


FIND A CONTRACTOR QUERY RESULTS



Warren County Career Center
3525 N. Rt. 48
Lebanon, OH 45036
View Profile
Contact: Steve Williamson
Phone: (513) 383-2828
Queen City Mechanicals, Inc.
1950 Waycross Road
Cincinnati, OH 45240
View Profile
Contact: Bryan Gilbert
Phone: (513) 353-1430
Fax: (513) 353-1460
Email: bryan.gilbert@queencitymech.com

Specialties:
Plumbing
RA Cooks Renovations
4794 South Dixie Drive, Suite A
Moraine, OH 45439
View Profile
Contact: Ronnie Cooks
Phone: (937) 938-6911
Fax: (937) 535-0732
Email: ronnie@racooks.com

Specialties:
Basement Remodeling / FinishingBasement WaterproofingBathtub RefinishingCarpentryCeramic Tile/MarbleKitchens/BathsPainting
Home Towne Construction
2593 Lance Drive
Dayton, OH 45409
View Profile
Contact: Tim Garrison, CR, CKD
Phone: (937) 297-0971
Email: timgarrison@hometowneconstruction.com

Specialties:
Basement Remodeling / FinishingKitchens/Baths
Pickrel, Schaeffer & Ebeling Co., L.P.A.
40 N. Main Street, Suite 2700
Dayton, OH 45423
View Profile
Contact: Michael W. Sandner
Phone: (937) 223-1130
Fax: (937) 223-0339
Email: msandner@pselaw.com

Specialties:
Attorney/Lawyer
Kircher Construction, LTD
310 Sycamore Street
Brookville, OH 45309
View Profile
Contact: John Bordenkircher, CKBR
Phone: (937) 684-8076
Email: john@kircherconstruct.com

Specialties:
Basement Remodeling / FinishingDesign/Build Full ServiceKitchens/BathsRoom Additions
Rebuilding Together Dayton
30 South Main Street, Suite B
Dayton, OH 45402
View Profile
Contact: Scott Bruns
Phone: (937) 545-6664
Email: scott@rtdayton.org
All-Seal Home Improvement, Inc.
6104 Poe Avenue
Dayton, OH 45414
View Profile
Contact: Tom Dano, CRS
Phone: (937) 890-9484
Fax: (937) 454-7146
Email: tdano@allseal.com

Specialties:
Acrylic Tub Liners/Surrounds/Wall SystemsDoors/Windows
Cambria Company, LLC
2825 Hazel Avenue
Dayton, OH 45420
View Profile
Contact: Tyler Quinn
Phone: (937) 623-8720
Email: tyler.quinn@cambriausa.com
Carr Supply Co.
4800 Webster Street
Dayton, OH 45414
View Profile
Contact: Mitch Gibson
Phone: (937) 276-2555
Fax: (937) 276-9540
Email: mitchgibson@carrsupply.com

Specialties:
HVACHeating and CoolingKitchens/BathsPlumbing