FIND A CONTRACTOR


FOR CONSUMERS

FOR PROFESSIONALS


FIND A CONTRACTOR QUERY RESULTS



Bauer Roofing Siding Windows & Doors Inc.
3000 Springboro West
Dayton, OH 45439
View Profile
Contact: Chuck Rowland
Phone: (937) 298-3100
Fax: (937) 298-8524
Email: dayton@bauerroofing.com

Specialties:
Commercial/Industrial Flat RoofGuttersPatio Enclosures/AwningsResidential ExteriorRoofingSidingSkylights
GutterShutter of Dayton, Inc. (The)
11820 Kemper Springs Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45240
View Profile
Contact: Mark Steinberg
Phone: (513) 671-4000
Fax: (513) 671-3575
Email: msteinberg@guttershutter.com

Specialties:
GuttersSiding
´╗┐COMPANY
ADDRESS 1
CITY, STATE ZIP
View Profile
Contact: NAME
Phone: TELEPHONE
Fax: FAX
Email: EMAIL

Specialties:
Housetrends Magazine & Digital Marketing
3055 Rodenbeck Drive, Suite 4B
Dayton, OH 45432
View Profile
Contact: Evelyn Yaus
Phone: (937) 371-8666
Fax: (937) 534-0483
Email: eyaus@housetrends.com

Specialties:
Advertising
Greater Dayton Building & Remodeling
4197 Research Boulevard
Beavercreek, OH 45430
View Profile
Contact: Matt Jones
Phone: (937) 426-3577
Fax: (937) 427-6285
Email: mjones@gdcg.com

Specialties:
Basement Remodeling / FinishingCabinetsDecksDesign/Build Full ServiceGeneral RemodelingHome BuildingInspections/Insurance ClaimsKitchens/BathsLight CommercialPorchesResidential ExteriorRestorationRoom Additions
Kircher Construction, LTD
310 Sycamore Street
Brookville, OH 45309
View Profile
Contact: John Bordenkircher, CKBR
Phone: (937) 684-8076
Email: john@kircherconstruct.com

Specialties:
Basement Remodeling / FinishingDesign/Build Full ServiceKitchens/BathsRoom Additions
Brentwood Builders, Inc.
100 Parkview Lane
Cedarville, OH 45314
View Profile
Contact: John Harkleroad, CR, UDCP
Phone: (937) 766-5585
Fax: (937) 766-5611
Email: john@brentwoodbldrs.com

Specialties:
Basement Remodeling / FinishingCabinetsCarpentryDoors/WindowsGaragesGeneral RemodelingHome BuildingKitchens/BathsLight CommercialResidential ExteriorRestorationRoom AdditionsWoodworking
Rieman & Arszman Custom Distributors, Inc.
2040 South Alex Road
Dayton, OH 45449
View Profile
Contact: Rick Smith
Phone: (937) 384-7804
Fax: (937) 384-7805
Email: rsmith@customdistributors.com

Specialties:
AppliancesBarbeque Grills
Warren County Career Center
3525 N. Rt. 48
Lebanon, OH 45036
View Profile
Contact: Steve Williamson
Phone: (513) 383-2828
Kemper Design/Louisville Tile of Cincinnati
3200 East Kemper Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
View Profile
Contact: Debby Parfenchuk
Phone: (513) 936-8453
Email: dparfenchuk@louisville-tile.com