FIND A CONTRACTOR


FOR CONSUMERS

FOR PROFESSIONALS


FIND A CONTRACTOR QUERY RESULTS



Eye Level Concrete, Inc. DBA A-1 Concrete Leveling
9515 Haber Road
Clayton, OH 45315
View Profile
Contact: Greg Landes
Phone: (937) 832-1291
Fax: (937) 832-2715
Email: a1concretedayton@gmail.com

Specialties:
Concrete LevelingMasonry
Schaefer & Co.
3205 S. County Road 25A
Troy, OH 45373
View Profile
Contact: David Reynolds
Phone: (937) 339-2638
Fax: (937) 339-6542
Email: schaefroof@aol.com

Specialties:
Doors/WindowsRoofing
Bauer Roofing Siding Windows & Doors Inc.
3000 Springboro West
Dayton, OH 45439
View Profile
Contact: Chuck Rowland
Phone: (937) 298-3100
Fax: (937) 298-8524
Email: dayton@bauerroofing.com

Specialties:
Commercial/Industrial Flat RoofGuttersPatio Enclosures/AwningsResidential ExteriorRoofingSidingSkylights
The Tile Shop
271 East Alex Bell Road
Centerville, OH 45459
View Profile
Contact: Taylor Slocum
Phone: (937) 433-4522
Email: taylor.slocum@tileshop.com
Allied Services, Inc., Heating and Air Conditionin
109 South Diamond Mill Road, P.O. Box 69
Clayton, OH 45315-0069
View Profile
Contact: Chris Sourlis
Phone: (937) 836-5191
Fax: (937) 836-5195
Email: alliedservicesinc@hotmail.com

Specialties:
GeothermalHeating and Cooling
Ferguson Enterprises, Inc.
3001 E. Kemper Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
View Profile
Contact: Jerri Strohm
Phone: (513) 771-6000
Fax: (513) 771-1649
Email: jerri.strohm@ferguson.com

Specialties:
AccountantsAcrylic Tub Liners/Surrounds/Wall SystemsAppliancesChimney/Brick RepairFireplaces/MantelsIndustry SupplierKitchens/BathsMirrors & Shower DoorsPlumbingPlumbingTubs/Whirlpools/Showers
Bin There Dump That
5883 Ferdinand Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
View Profile
Contact: Byron Stowe
Phone: (937) 368-6362
Email: byron@bintheredumpthat.com
Kemper Design/Louisville Tile of Cincinnati
3200 East Kemper Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
View Profile
Contact: Debby Parfenchuk
Phone: (513) 936-8453
Email: dparfenchuk@louisville-tile.com
Kircher Construction, LTD
310 Sycamore Street
Brookville, OH 45309
View Profile
Contact: John Bordenkircher, CKBR
Phone: (937) 684-8076
Email: john@kircherconstruct.com

Specialties:
Basement Remodeling / FinishingDesign/Build Full ServiceKitchens/BathsRoom Additions
Hamilton Parker Company
2931 East Kemper Road
Sharonville, OH 45241
View Profile
Contact: Lori Ring
Phone: (614) 778-1491
Fax: (513) 771-0863
Email: lring@hamiltonparker.com

Specialties:
Ceramic Tile/Marble