FIND A CONTRACTOR


FOR CONSUMERS

FOR PROFESSIONALS


FIND A CONTRACTOR QUERY RESULTS



Nisbet Brower LLC DBA Lifestyle Kitchen Designs
101 E. Alex Bell Road, Suite 114
Centerville, OH 45459
View Profile
Contact: Jarrod Shell, CR
Phone: (937) 269-1915
Email: jarrod.shell@lifestylekd.com
Select Kitchen Design Windows & Doors
2741 Lyons Road, Suite B
Miamisburg, OH 45342
View Profile
Contact: Matt Zimmerman
Phone: (937) 299-2053
Email: matt@selectkitchendesign.com

Specialties:
CabinetsCountersDoors/WindowsKitchens/Baths
Champion Window, Siding & Patio Rooms
6258 Executive Boulevard
Huber Heights, OH 45424
View Profile
Contact: Mark George
Phone: (937) 299-6800
Fax: (937) 299-4433
Email: dayton@championwindow.com

Specialties:
DecksDoors/WindowsGuttersPatio Enclosures/AwningsSiding
Better Business Bureau
15 West Fourth Street, Suite 300
Dayton, OH 45402
View Profile
Contact: John North
Phone: (937) 222-1534
Fax: (937) 222-3338
Email: jnorth@dayton.bbb.org

Specialties:
Business Trade AssociationConsumer ServicesEducation
Brentwood Builders, Inc.
100 Parkview Lane
Cedarville, OH 45314
View Profile
Contact: John Harkleroad, CR, UDCP
Phone: (937) 766-5585
Fax: (937) 766-5611
Email: john@brentwoodbldrs.com

Specialties:
Basement Remodeling / FinishingCabinetsCarpentryDoors/WindowsGaragesGeneral RemodelingHome BuildingKitchens/BathsLight CommercialResidential ExteriorRestorationRoom AdditionsWoodworking
Eye Level Concrete, Inc. DBA A-1 Concrete Leveling
9515 Haber Road
Clayton, OH 45315
View Profile
Contact: Greg Landes
Phone: (937) 832-1291
Fax: (937) 832-2715
Email: a1concretedayton@gmail.com

Specialties:
Concrete LevelingMasonry
Buschurs Home Improvement Center
P.O. Box 13573
Dayton, OH 45413-0573
View Profile
Contact: Richard Perkins
Phone: (937) 264-5581
Fax: (937) 264-3698
Email: buschurshomeimprovementcenter@gmail.com
Ferguson Enterprises, Inc.
3001 E. Kemper Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
View Profile
Contact: Jerri Strohm
Phone: (513) 771-6000
Fax: (513) 771-1649
Email: jerri.strohm@ferguson.com

Specialties:
AccountantsAcrylic Tub Liners/Surrounds/Wall SystemsAppliancesChimney/Brick RepairFireplaces/MantelsIndustry SupplierKitchens/BathsMirrors & Shower DoorsPlumbingPlumbingTubs/Whirlpools/Showers
Lansing Building Products
7721 Service Center Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
View Profile
Contact: Kevin Richter
Phone: (513) 755-0925
Fax: (513) 755-0950
Email: k.richter@lansingbp.com
Reliable Electric
94 Compark Road
Centerville, OH 45459
View Profile
Contact: Joe Ryan
Phone: (937) 433-0262
Fax: (937) 433-0491
Email: reliable@reliable-contractors.com

Specialties:
Design/Build Full ServiceElectricalHot TubsLighting