FIND A CONTRACTOR


FOR CONSUMERS

FOR PROFESSIONALS


FIND A CONTRACTOR QUERY RESULTS



Nisbet Brower LLC DBA Lifestyle Kitchen Designs
101 E. Alex Bell Road, Suite 114
Centerville, OH 45459
View Profile
Contact: Jarrod Shell, CR
Phone: (937) 269-1915
Email: jarrod.shell@lifestylekd.com
Kemper Design/Louisville Tile of Cincinnati
3200 East Kemper Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
View Profile
Contact: Debby Parfenchuk
Phone: (513) 936-8453
Email: dparfenchuk@louisville-tile.com
Kircher Construction, LTD
310 Sycamore Street
Brookville, OH 45309
View Profile
Contact: John Bordenkircher, CKBR
Phone: (937) 684-8076
Email: john@kircherconstruct.com

Specialties:
Basement Remodeling / FinishingDesign/Build Full ServiceKitchens/BathsRoom Additions
Select Kitchen Design Windows & Doors
2741 Lyons Road, Suite B
Miamisburg, OH 45342
View Profile
Contact: Matt Zimmerman
Phone: (937) 299-2053
Email: matt@selectkitchendesign.com

Specialties:
CabinetsCountersDoors/WindowsKitchens/Baths
Insurance Works L.L.C.
2810 Wayne Avenue
Dayton, OH 45420
View Profile
Contact: Bill Montgomery, CIC, OPHP
Phone: (937) 424-5633
Fax: (937) 424-5667
Email: bill@inswrks.com

Specialties:
Insurance/Bonding
Kohler Co.
348 Jessing Trail
Columbus, OH 43235
View Profile
Contact: Amanda Karhoff
Phone: (614) 674-4428
Email: amanda.karhoff@kohler.com
Allied Services, Inc., Heating and Air Conditionin
109 South Diamond Mill Road, P.O. Box 69
Clayton, OH 45315-0069
View Profile
Contact: Chris Sourlis
Phone: (937) 836-5191
Fax: (937) 836-5195
Email: alliedservicesinc@hotmail.com

Specialties:
GeothermalHeating and Cooling
Bath Creations
7255 Poe Avenue
Dayton, OH 45414
View Profile
Contact: Ed Moore
Phone: (937) 833-1000
Fax: (937) 833-6854
Email: ed@mybathcreations.com

Specialties:
Kitchens/Baths
Pella Sales, Inc.
4825 Gateway Circle
Dayton, OH 45440
View Profile
Contact: Tony Breslin
Phone: (937) 435-0141
Fax: (937) 435-8634
Email: tbreslin@pelladayton.com

Specialties:
Doors/Windows
James Construction and Renovation LLC
925 Senate Drive
Dayton, OH 45459
View Profile
Contact: Brian James
Phone: (937) 567-0606
Email: bjames@jamesconstructiondayton.com