FIND A CONTRACTOR


FOR CONSUMERS

FOR PROFESSIONALS


FIND A CONTRACTOR QUERY RESULTS



Sub-Zero Group, Inc - Tisdel Distributing
7177 Central Parke Boulevard
Mason, OH 45040
View Profile
Contact: Amanda Cook
Phone: (937) 818-3150
Email: amanda@jtdinc.com
Pickrel, Schaeffer & Ebeling Co., L.P.A.
2700 Kettering Tower
Dayton, OH 45423
View Profile
Contact: Michael W. Sandner
Phone: (937) 223-1130
Fax: (937) 223-0339
Email: msandner@pselaw.com

Specialties:
Attorney/Lawyer
Lansing Building Products
7721 Service Center Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
View Profile
Contact: Kevin Richter
Phone: (513) 755-0925
Fax: (513) 755-0950
Email: k.richter@lansingbp.com
James Construction and Renovation LLC
4773 Gateway Circle
Dayton, OH 45440
View Profile
Contact: Brian James
Phone: (937) 567-0606
Email: bjames@jamesconstructiondayton.com
Archadeck of West Central & South Western Ohio
237 S. Main Street
Waynesville, OH 45068
View Profile
Contact: Timothy Stephens, CR
Phone: (937) 848-7040
Fax: (513) 897-2030
Email: swohio@archadeck.net

Specialties:
DecksInspections/ConsultingOutdoor Furniture, Gazebos & BarnsPatio Covers FabricatorPatio Enclosures/Awnings
Greater Dayton Building & Remodeling
4197 Research Boulevard
Beavercreek, OH 45430
View Profile
Contact: Matt Jones
Phone: (937) 426-3577
Fax: (937) 427-6285
Email: mjones@gdcg.com

Specialties:
Basement Remodeling / FinishingCabinetsDecksDesign/Build Full ServiceGeneral RemodelingHome BuildingInspections/Insurance ClaimsKitchens/BathsLight CommercialPorchesResidential ExteriorRestorationRoom Additions
Nisbet Brower LLC DBA Lifestyle Kitchen Designs
101 E. Alex Bell Road, Suite 114
Centerville, OH 45459
View Profile
Contact: Jarrod Shell, CR
Phone: (937) 269-1915
Email: jarrod.shell@lifestylekd.com
K.L. Bohachek, Consultant
86 E. Dixon Avenue
Oakwood, OH 45419
View Profile
Contact: Kip Bohachek, CR, UDCP
Phone: (937) 296-3320
Fax: (937) 296-3240
Email: kip.bohachek@ketteringoh.org

Specialties:
Inspections/ConsultingInspections/Insurance Claims
Pella Sales, Inc.
4825 Gateway Circle
Dayton, OH 45440
View Profile
Contact: Tony Breslin
Phone: (937) 435-0141
Fax: (937) 435-8634
Email: tbreslin@pelladayton.com

Specialties:
Doors/Windows
Upper Valley JVS
8811 Career Drive
Piqua, OH 45356
View Profile
Contact: Rick Lenhart
Phone: (937) 778-1980
Fax: (937) 778-4677
Email: lenhartr@uvjvs.org

Specialties:
Education