FIND A CONTRACTOR


FOR CONSUMERS

FOR PROFESSIONALS


FIND A CONTRACTOR QUERY RESULTS



Champion Window, Siding & Patio Rooms
6258 Executive Boulevard
Huber Heights, OH 45424
View Profile
Contact: Mark George
Phone: (937) 299-6800
Fax: (937) 299-4433
Email: dayton@championwindow.com

Specialties:
DecksDoors/WindowsGuttersPatio Enclosures/AwningsSiding
LeafFilter North, LLC
1595 Georgetown Road
Hudson, OH 44236
View Profile
Contact: Hannah Dotson
Phone: (330) 655-7107
Email: hdotson@leaffilter.com
Nisbet Brower LLC DBA Lifestyle Kitchen Designs
101 E. Alex Bell Road, Suite 114
Centerville, OH 45459
View Profile
Contact: Jarrod Shell, CR
Phone: (937) 269-1915
Email: jarrod.shell@lifestylekd.com
Stillwater Builders Company
1440 North Montgomery County Line Road
Tipp City, OH 45371
View Profile
Contact: Rod Deaton
Phone: (937) 308-5852
Email: rod@stillwaterbuildersco.com

Specialties:
Acrylic Tub Liners/Surrounds/Wall SystemsAlternative DisposalAtticsBasement Remodeling / FinishingCabinetsCarpentryCeramic Tile/MarbleCommercial/Industrial Flat RoofConcrete ServicesCountersDecksDesign/Build Full ServiceDoors/WindowsExcavatingFencesFireplaces/MantelsFloor CoveringsGaragesGeneral RemodelingGuttersHandicap ServicesHandicap ServicesHandyman ServicesHome BuildingHot TubsInspections/Insurance ClaimsInsulationKitchens/BathsLightingMasonryMirrors & Shower DoorsPaintingPatio Enclosures/AwningsPlastering/DrywallPorchesPost Frame ConstructionResidential ExteriorRestorationRoofingRoom AdditionsSaunas/Steam RoomsSidingStairsTubs/Whirlpools/ShowersWoodworking
Insurance Works L.L.C.
2810 Wayne Avenue
Dayton, OH 45420
View Profile
Contact: Bill Montgomery, CIC, OPHP
Phone: (937) 424-5633
Fax: (937) 424-5667
Email: bill@inswrks.com

Specialties:
Insurance/Bonding
Schaefer & Co.
3205 S. County Road 25A
Troy, OH 45373
View Profile
Contact: David Reynolds
Phone: (937) 339-2638
Fax: (937) 339-6542
Email: schaefroof@aol.com

Specialties:
Doors/WindowsRoofing
Rebuilding Together Dayton
30 South Main Street, Suite B
Dayton, OH 45402
View Profile
Contact: Scott Bruns
Phone: (937) 545-6664
Email: scott@rtdayton.org
GutterShutter of Dayton, Inc. (The)
11820 Kemper Springs Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45240
View Profile
Contact: Mark Steinberg
Phone: (513) 671-4000
Fax: (513) 671-3575
Email: msteinberg@guttershutter.com

Specialties:
GuttersSiding
Queen City Mechanicals, Inc.
1950 Waycross Road
Cincinnati, OH 45240
View Profile
Contact: Bryan Gilbert
Phone: (513) 353-1430
Fax: (513) 353-1460
Email: bryan.gilbert@queencitymech.com

Specialties:
Plumbing
Bathroom Alternatives Inc. DBA: Bath Fitter
85 Westpark Road
Dayton, OH 45459
View Profile
Contact: Jason Haught
Phone: (937) 434-1661
Fax: (937) 434-1611
Email: busdev@bathroomalternatives.com

Specialties:
Bathtub RefinishingCountersKitchens/Baths