FIND A CONTRACTOR


FOR CONSUMERS

FOR PROFESSIONALS


FIND A CONTRACTOR QUERY RESULTS



Champion Window, Siding & Patio Rooms
6258 Executive Boulevard
Huber Heights, OH 45424
View Profile
Contact: Justin Hennessey
Phone: (937) 299-6800
Fax: (937) 299-4433
Email: dayton@championwindow.com

Specialties:
DecksDoors/WindowsGuttersPatio Enclosures/AwningsSiding
D.M. Electrical Services, Inc.
7960 Chambersburg Road
Dayton, OH 45424
View Profile
Contact: Dawn Combs
Phone: (937) 233-7611
Fax: (937) 233-9818
Email: dmelectric@dmelectricalservicesinc.com

Specialties:
Basement Remodeling / FinishingConsumer ServicesDesign/Build Full ServiceElectricalGeothermalHot TubsInspections/ConsultingInspections/Insurance ClaimsKitchens/BathsLight CommercialLightingPools/SpasPorchesResidential ExteriorRoom AdditionsSkylightsSpasTubs/Whirlpools/Showers
CareWorks Comp
5500 Glendon Court
Dublin, OH 43016
View Profile
Contact: Julia Hall
Phone: (937) 226-8280
Fax: (614) 932-8629
Email: julia.hall@careworkscomp.com

Specialties:
Insurance/Bonding
Appliance Gallery dba Edmillio LLC
2601 West Dorothy Lane
Moraine, OH 45439
View Profile
Contact: John Redden
Phone: (937) 534-1105
Fax: (937) 534-1195
Email: john@appliancegallerydayton.com

Specialties:
Appliances
Cosentino
4260 Port Union Road, Suite 200
Fairfield, OH 45011
View Profile
Contact: Andrew Motzer
Phone: (513) 942-0015
Email: amotzer@cosentino.com
Copeland Roofing Siding & Windows, Inc.
4080 Dayton-Xenia Road
Dayton, OH 45432
View Profile
Contact: Greg Roth
Phone: (937) 426-2956
Fax: (937) 426-3798
Email: cplndroof@aol.com

Specialties:
Doors/WindowsGuttersRoofingSidingSkylights
Lansing Building Products
7721 Service Center Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
View Profile
Contact: Kevin Richter
Phone: (513) 755-0925
Fax: (513) 755-0950
Email: k.richter@lansingbp.com
Housetrends Magazine & Digital Marketing
3055 Rodenbeck Drive, Suite 4B
Dayton, OH 45432
View Profile
Contact: Evelyn Yaus
Phone: (937) 371-8666
Fax: (937) 534-0483
Email: eyaus@housetrends.com

Specialties:
Advertising
Upper Valley JVS
8811 Career Drive
Piqua, OH 45356
View Profile
Contact: Rick Lenhart
Phone: (937) 778-1980
Fax: (937) 778-4677
Email: lenhartr@uvjvs.org

Specialties:
Education
Kircher Construction, LTD
310 Sycamore Street
Brookville, OH 45309
View Profile
Contact: John Bordenkircher, CKBR
Phone: (937) 684-8076
Email: john@kircherconstruct.com

Specialties:
Basement Remodeling / FinishingDesign/Build Full ServiceKitchens/BathsRoom Additions