FIND A CONTRACTOR


FOR CONSUMERS

FOR PROFESSIONALS


FIND A CONTRACTOR QUERY RESULTS



CareWorks Comp
5500 Glendon Court
Dublin, OH 43016
View Profile
Contact: Julia Hall
Phone: (937) 226-8280
Fax: (614) 932-8629
Email: julia.hall@careworkscomp.com

Specialties:
Insurance/Bonding
Pickrel, Schaeffer & Ebeling Co., L.P.A.
40 N. Main Street, Suite 2700
Dayton, OH 45423
View Profile
Contact: Michael W. Sandner
Phone: (937) 223-1130
Fax: (937) 223-0339
Email: msandner@pselaw.com

Specialties:
Attorney/Lawyer
Rebuilding Together Dayton
30 South Main Street, Suite B
Dayton, OH 45402
View Profile
Contact: Scott Bruns
Phone: (937) 545-6664
Email: scott@rtdayton.org
Greater Dayton Building & Remodeling
4197 Research Boulevard
Beavercreek, OH 45430
View Profile
Contact: Matt Jones
Phone: (937) 426-3577
Fax: (937) 427-6285
Email: mjones@gdcg.com

Specialties:
Basement Remodeling / FinishingCabinetsDecksDesign/Build Full ServiceGeneral RemodelingHome BuildingInspections/Insurance ClaimsKitchens/BathsLight CommercialPorchesResidential ExteriorRestorationRoom Additions
Pella Sales, Inc.
4825 Gateway Circle
Dayton, OH 45440
View Profile
Contact: Tony Breslin
Phone: (937) 435-0141
Fax: (937) 435-8634
Email: tbreslin@pelladayton.com

Specialties:
Doors/Windows
Hamilton Parker Company
2931 East Kemper Road
Sharonville, OH 45241
View Profile
Contact: Lori Ring
Phone: (614) 778-1491
Fax: (513) 771-0863
Email: lring@hamiltonparker.com

Specialties:
Ceramic Tile/Marble
The Home Depot
9000 Brooktree Road, Suite 300
Wexford, PA 15090
View Profile
Contact: Misty Melton
Phone: (513) 275-8307
Email: misty_melton@homedepot.com
Rieman & Arszman Custom Distributors, Inc.
2040 South Alex Road
Dayton, OH 45449
View Profile
Contact: Rick Smith
Phone: (937) 384-7804
Fax: (937) 384-7805
Email: rsmith@customdistributors.com

Specialties:
AppliancesBarbeque Grills
Craftsmen Home Improvements, Inc.
2663 South Dixie Drive
Dayton, OH 45409
View Profile
Contact: Kevin McCloskey, CKBR
Phone: (937) 299-5201
Fax: (937) 299-5236
Email: crafts70@aol.com

Specialties:
Acrylic Tub Liners/Surrounds/Wall SystemsBasement Remodeling / FinishingCabinetsCarpentryCeramic Tile/MarbleCountersDoors/WindowsElectricalGarage DoorsGuttersHandicap ServicesKitchens/BathsMirrors & Shower DoorsPatio Enclosures/AwningsPlastering/DrywallRoofingSidingSkylightsTubs/Whirlpools/Showers
Queen City Mechanicals, Inc.
1950 Waycross Road
Cincinnati, OH 45240
View Profile
Contact: Bryan Gilbert
Phone: (513) 353-1430
Fax: (513) 353-1460
Email: bryan.gilbert@queencitymech.com

Specialties:
Plumbing