FIND A CONTRACTOR


FOR CONSUMERS

FOR PROFESSIONALS


FIND A CONTRACTOR QUERY RESULTS



The Tile Shop
271 East Alex Bell Road
Centerville, OH 45459
View Profile
Contact: Taylor Slocum
Phone: (937) 433-4522
Email: taylor.slocum@tileshop.com
Housetrends Magazine & Digital Marketing
3055 Rodenbeck Drive, Suite 4B
Dayton, OH 45432
View Profile
Contact: Evelyn Yaus
Phone: (937) 371-8666
Fax: (937) 534-0483
Email: evelyn.yaus@housetrends.com

Specialties:
Advertising
LeafFilter North, LLC
1595 Georgetown Road
Hudson, OH 44236
View Profile
Contact: Hannah Dotson
Phone: (330) 655-7107
Email: hdotson@leaffilter.com
Better Business Bureau
15 West Fourth Street, Suite 300
Dayton, OH 45402
View Profile
Contact: John North
Phone: (937) 222-1534
Fax: (937) 222-3338
Email: jnorth@dayton.bbb.org

Specialties:
Business Trade AssociationConsumer ServicesEducation
Closetworks
5678 Pinnacle Road
Miamisburg, OH 45342
View Profile
Contact: Brian Knott
Phone: (937) 438-5223
Fax: (937) 458-5802
Email: closetworksdayton@sbcglobal.net

Specialties:
CabinetsDesign ServiceStorage Design
RA Cooks Renovations
4794 South Dixie Drive, Suite A
Moraine, OH 45439
View Profile
Contact: Ronnie Cooks
Phone: (937) 938-6911
Fax: (937) 535-0732
Email: ronnie@racooks.com

Specialties:
Basement Remodeling / FinishingBasement WaterproofingBathtub RefinishingCarpentryCeramic Tile/MarbleKitchens/BathsPainting
Archadeck of West Central & South Western Ohio
237 S. Main Street
Waynesville, OH 45068
View Profile
Contact: Timothy Stephens, CR
Phone: (937) 848-7040
Fax: (513) 897-2030
Email: swohio@archadeck.net

Specialties:
DecksInspections/ConsultingOutdoor Furniture, Gazebos & BarnsPatio Covers FabricatorPatio Enclosures/Awnings
Deck & Fence Renewal Systems
2369 Promenade Way
Miamisburg, OH 45342
View Profile
Contact: Richard Weese
Phone: (937) 434-3256
Email: dsr633@sbcglobal.net
Kircher Construction, LTD
310 Sycamore Street
Brookville, OH 45309
View Profile
Contact: John Bordenkircher, CKBR
Phone: (937) 684-8076
Email: john@kircherconstruct.com

Specialties:
Basement Remodeling / FinishingDesign/Build Full ServiceKitchens/BathsRoom Additions
A Service Glass Inc.
1363 N. Fairfield
Beavercreek, OH 45432
View Profile
Contact: Glenn Sullivan
Phone: (937) 426-4920
Fax: (937) 426-4532
Email: aserviceglass@att.net

Specialties:
Mirrors & Shower Doors