OUTDOOR LIVING/KITCHENS

The Tile Shop

Taylor Slocum
  • 271 East Alex Bell Road
    Centerville, OH 45459
  • (937) 433-4522
  • taylor.slocum@tileshop.com
  • Visit Website
Specialities

Sims-Lohman Fine Kitchens & Granite

Joe Chapman
  • 4392 Indian Ripple Road
    Beavercreek, OH 45440
  • (937) 912-9130
  • (937) 716-2294
  • JChapman@sims-lohman.com
  • Visit Website
Specialities

Remodeling Designs, Inc.

Erich Eggers II, CR, CKBR, CGR
  • 3720 Benner Road
    Miamisburg, OH 45342
  • (937) 438-0031
  • (937) 438-0501
  • eriche@remodelingdesigns.com
  • Visit Website
Specialities

CERTIFIED KITCHEN & BATH REMODELER, CERTIFIED REMODELER,

Cabinet Creations Design Gallery, Inc.

Vicki Waker
  • 2251 Woodman Drive
    Kettering, OH 45420
  • (937) 781-2234
  • (937) 781-2235
  • vicki@cabinetcreationsinc.co
  • Visit Website
Specialities

Brentwood Builders, Inc.

John Harkleroad, CR, UDCP
  • 100 Parkview Lane
    Cedarville, OH 45314
  • (937) 766-5585
  • (937) 766-5611
  • john@brentwoodbldrs.com/Info@BrentwoodBldrs.com
  • Visit Website
Specialities

CERTIFIED REMODELER, UNIVERSAL DESIGN CERTIFIED PROFESSIONAL

Appliance Gallery dba Edmillio LLC

Chuck Hiatt
  • 2601 West Dorothy Lane
    Moraine, OH 45439
  • (937) 534-1105
  • (937) 534-1195
  • chuck@appliancegallerydayton.com
  • Visit Website
Specialities

APPLIANCES, OUTDOOR LIVING/KITCHENS

Thank you to our 2020 Sponsors!