KITCHENS/BATHS REMODELING

Select Kitchen Design Windows & Doors

Matt Zimmerman
  • 2741 Lyons Road, Suite B
    Miamisburg, OH 45342
  • (937) 299-2053
  • matt@selectkitchendesign.com
  • Visit Website
Specialities

Kitchen/Bath Remodeling

Sims-Lohman Fine Kitchens & Granite

Joe Chapman
  • 4392 Indian Ripple Road
    Beavercreek, OH 45440
  • (937) 912-9130
  • (937) 716-2294
  • JChapman@sims-lohman.com
  • Visit Website
Specialities

RA Cooks Renovations

Ronnie Cooks
  • 4794 South Dixie Drive, Suite A
    Moraine, OH 45439
  • (937) 938-6911
  • (937) 535-0732
  • inquiry@racooks.com
  • Visit Website
Specialities

Remodeling Designs, Inc.

Erich Eggers II, CR, CKBR, CGR
  • 3720 Benner Road
    Miamisburg, OH 45342
  • (937) 438-0031
  • (937) 438-0501
  • eriche@remodelingdesigns.com
  • Visit Website
Specialities

CERTIFIED KITCHEN & BATH REMODELER, CERTIFIED REMODELER,

Lifestyle Kitchen Designs

Jarrod Shell, CR, UDCP
  • 444 Windsor Park Dr.
    Dayton, OH 45459
  • 937-866-3611
  • jarrod.shell@lifestylekd.com
  • Visit Website
Specialities

CERTIFIED REMODELER, CERTIFIED KITCHEN & BATH REMODELER

Kircher Construction, LTD

John Bordenkircher, CKBR
  • 310 Sycamore Street
    Brookville, OH 45309
  • (937) 684-8076
  • john@kircherconstruct.com
  • Visit Website
Specialities

CERTIFIED KITCHEN & BATH REMODELER, Kitchens/Baths Remodeling, Interior Remodeling, Basement Remodeling/Finishing

Home Towne Construction

Tim Garrison, CR, CKD
  • 2593 Lance Drive
    Dayton, OH 45409
  • (937) 297-0971
  • hometownec@aol.com
  • Visit Website
Specialities

BASEMENT REMODELING / FINISHING, CERTIFIED KITCHEN & BATH REMODELER, CERTIFIED REMODELER, Kitchen Remodeling, Bathroom Remodeling,

Cabinet Creations Design Gallery, Inc.

Vicki Waker
  • 2251 Woodman Drive
    Kettering, OH 45420
  • (937) 781-2234
  • (937) 781-2235
  • vicki@cabinetcreationsinc.co
  • Visit Website
Specialities

Brentwood Builders, Inc.

John Harkleroad, CR, UDCP
  • 100 Parkview Lane
    Cedarville, OH 45314
  • (937) 766-5585
  • (937) 766-5611
  • john@brentwoodbldrs.com/Info@BrentwoodBldrs.com
  • Visit Website
Specialities

CERTIFIED REMODELER, UNIVERSAL DESIGN CERTIFIED PROFESSIONAL

Thank you to our 2020 Sponsors!