EXTERIOR REMODELING

Boyd's Remodeling LLC

Jay Hurst
  • 416 Neal Drive
    Union, OH 45322
  • (937) 581-2241
  • jay@boydsremodelingllc.com
  • Visit Website
Specialities

REMODELING

Sims-Lohman Fine Kitchens & Granite

Joe Chapman
  • 4392 Indian Ripple Road
    Beavercreek, OH 45440
  • (937) 912-9130
  • (937) 716-2294
  • JChapman@sims-lohman.com
  • Visit Website
Specialities

Remodeling Designs, Inc.

Erich Eggers II, CR, CKBR, CGR
  • 3720 Benner Road
    Miamisburg, OH 45342
  • (937) 438-0031
  • (937) 438-0501
  • eriche@remodelingdesigns.com
  • Visit Website
Specialities

CERTIFIED KITCHEN & BATH REMODELER, CERTIFIED REMODELER,

Luxe Kitchens and Baths by RA Cooks

Ronnie Cooks
  • 4794 South Dixie Drive, Suite A
    Moraine, OH 45439
  • (937) 985-9135
  • (937) 535-0732
  • luxe@racooks.com
  • Visit Website
Specialities

Kircher Construction, LTD

John Bordenkircher, CKBR
  • 310 Sycamore Street
    Brookville, OH 45309
  • (937) 684-8076
  • john@kircherconstruct.com
  • Visit Website
Specialities

CERTIFIED KITCHEN & BATH REMODELER, Kitchens/Baths Remodeling, Interior Remodeling, Basement Remodeling/Finishing

Brentwood Builders, Inc.

John Harkleroad, CR, UDCP
  • 100 Parkview Lane
    Cedarville, OH 45314
  • (937) 766-5585
  • (937) 766-5611
  • john@brentwoodbldrs.com/Info@BrentwoodBldrs.com
  • Visit Website
Specialities

CERTIFIED REMODELER, UNIVERSAL DESIGN CERTIFIED PROFESSIONAL

Thank you to our 2021 Sponsors!