CERAMIC TILE/MARBLE

The Tile Shop

Taylor Slocum
  • 271 East Alex Bell Road
    Centerville, OH 45459
  • (937) 433-4522
  • taylor.slocum@tileshop.com
  • Visit Website
Specialities

Sims-Lohman Fine Kitchens & Granite

Joe Chapman
  • 4392 Indian Ripple Road
    Beavercreek, OH 45440
  • (937) 912-9130
  • (937) 716-2294
  • JChapman@sims-lohman.com
  • Visit Website
Specialities

Remodeling Designs, Inc.

Erich Eggers II, CR, CKBR, CGR
  • 3720 Benner Road
    Miamisburg, OH 45342
  • (937) 438-0031
  • (937) 438-0501
  • eriche@remodelingdesigns.com
  • Visit Website
Specialities

CERTIFIED KITCHEN & BATH REMODELER, CERTIFIED REMODELER,

Lifestyle Kitchen Designs

Jarrod Shell, MCR, UDCP
  • 444 Windsor Park Dr.
    Dayton, OH 45459
  • 937-866-3611
  • jarrod.shell@lifestylekd.com
  • Visit Website
Specialities

CERTIFIED REMODELER, CERTIFIED KITCHEN & BATH REMODELER

Kemper Design/Louisville Tile of Cincinnati

Larry Mersch
  • 3200 East Kemper Road
    Cincinnati, OH 45241
  • (513) 936-8453
  • LMersch@louisville-tile.com
  • Visit Website
Specialities

Hamilton Parker Company

Lori Ring
  • (513) 771-0863
    Sharonville, Ohio 45241
  • (513) 771-0863
  • (513) 771-0863
  • lring@hamiltonparker.com
  • Visit Website
Specialities

Ceramic Tile/Marble

Thank you to our 2020 Sponsors!