FIND A CONTRACTOR


FOR CONSUMERS

FOR PROFESSIONALS


FIND A CONTRACTOR QUERY RESULTS



Countertop Alternatives Inc./d.b.a. Granite Transf
2325 Woodman Drive
Kettering, OH 45420
View Profile
Contact: Jason Grothjan
Phone: (937) 254-3334
Fax: (937) 254-3337
Email: dayton@granitetransformations.com

Specialties:
CabinetsCountersKitchens/Baths
Hamilton Parker Company
2931 East Kemper Road
Sharonville, OH 45241
View Profile
Contact: Lori Ring
Phone: (614) 778-1491
Fax: (513) 771-0863
Email: lring@riverfrontbuildingproducts.com

Specialties:
Ceramic Tile/Marble
Sims-Lohman
4392 Indian Ripple Road
Beavercreek, OH 45440
View Profile
Contact: Wade McCowan
Phone: (513) 383-5599
Fax: (937) 716-2294
Email: wmccowan@sims-lohman.com

Specialties:
CabinetsCountersCountertop FabricatorKitchens/Baths
Cabinet Creations Design Gallery, Inc.
2251 Woodman Drive
Kettering, OH 45420
View Profile
Contact: Vicki Waker
Phone: (937) 781-2234
Fax: (937) 781-2235
Email: vicki@cabinetcreationsinc.com

Specialties:
CabinetsCeramic Tile/MarbleCountersDesign/Build Full ServiceDesign ServiceFloor CoveringsHandicap ServicesKitchens/Baths
Upper Valley JVS
8811 Career Drive
Piqua, OH 45356
View Profile
Contact: Rick Lenhart
Phone: (937) 778-1980
Fax: (937) 778-4677
Email: lenhartr@uvjvs.org

Specialties:
Education
Kohler
348 Jessing Trail
Columbus, OH 43235
View Profile
Contact: Amanda Karhoff
Phone: (614) 674-4428
Email: amanda.karhoff@kohler.com
Habitat for Humanity of Greater Dayton
115 West Riverview Avenue
Dayton, OH 45405
View Profile
Contact: Larry Stein
Phone: (937) 586-0860
Fax: (937) 586-0862
Email: restore@daytonhabitat.org

Specialties:
Non-Profit Organization
Housetrends Magazine
3055 Rodenbeck Drive, Suite 4B
Dayton, OH 45432
View Profile
Contact: Evelyn Yaus
Phone: (937) 371-8666
Fax: (937) 534-0483
Email: eyaus@housetrends.com

Specialties:
Advertising
Ferguson Enterprises, Inc.
2735 Kearns Avenue
Dayton, OH 45414
View Profile
Contact: Jerri Strohm
Phone: (513) 771-6000
Fax: (513) 771-1649
Email: jerri.strohm@ferguson.com

Specialties:
AccountantsAcrylic Tub Liners/Surrounds/Wall SystemsAppliancesChimney/Brick RepairFireplaces/MantelsIndustry SupplierKitchens/BathsMirrors & Shower DoorsPlumbingPlumbingTubs/Whirlpools/Showers
´╗┐COMPANY
ADDRESS 1
CITY, STATE ZIP
View Profile
Contact: NAME
Phone: TELEPHONE
Fax: FAX
Email: EMAIL

Specialties:

\,