FIND A CONTRACTOR


FOR CONSUMERS

FOR PROFESSIONALS


FIND A CONTRACTOR QUERY RESULTS



Buschurs Home Improvement Center
P.O. Box 13573
Dayton, OH 45413-0573
View Profile
Contact: Richard Perkins
Phone: (937) 264-5581
Fax: (937) 264-3698
Email: buschurshomeimprovementcenter@gmail.com
Queen City Mechanicals, Inc.
1950 Waycross Road
Cincinnati, OH 45240
View Profile
Contact: Bryan Gilbert
Phone: (513) 353-1430
Fax: (513) 353-1460
Email: bryan.gilbert@queencitymech.com

Specialties:
Plumbing
Kemper Design/Louisville Tile of Cincinnati
3200 East Kemper Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
View Profile
Contact: Debby Parfenchuk
Phone: (513) 936-8453
Email: dparfenchuk@louisville-tile.com
Bathroom Alternatives Inc. DBA: Bath Fitter
85 Westpark Road
Dayton, OH 45459
View Profile
Contact: Jason Haught
Phone: (937) 434-1661
Fax: (937) 434-1611
Email: busdev@bathroomalternatives.com

Specialties:
Bathtub RefinishingCountersKitchens/Baths
Better Business Bureau
15 West Fourth Street, Suite 300
Dayton, OH 45402
View Profile
Contact: John North
Phone: (937) 222-1534
Fax: (937) 222-3338
Email: jnorth@dayton.bbb.org

Specialties:
Business Trade AssociationConsumer ServicesEducation
Bauer Roofing Siding Windows & Doors Inc.
3000 Springboro West
Dayton, OH 45439
View Profile
Contact: Chuck Rowland
Phone: (937) 298-3100
Fax: (937) 298-8524
Email: dayton@bauerroofing.com

Specialties:
Commercial/Industrial Flat RoofGuttersPatio Enclosures/AwningsResidential ExteriorRoofingSidingSkylights
Hurst Total Home, Inc.
1410 Dayton-Xenia Road, Suite A
Beavercreek Township, OH 45385
View Profile
Contact: Jeff Hurst, CR
Phone: (937) 433-3511
Fax: (937) 433-3512
Email: jeff@hursttotalhome.com

Specialties:
AtticsAudio Home TheaterBasement Remodeling / FinishingCabinetsCarpentryCeramic Tile/MarbleChimney/Brick RepairConcrete ServicesCountersDecksDesign/Build Full ServiceDesign ServiceDoors/WindowsFireplaces/MantelsGaragesGeneral RemodelingHandicap ServicesHandyman ServicesHome BuildingInspections/ConsultingKitchens/BathsPatio Enclosures/AwningsPorchesResidential ExteriorRestorationRoom AdditionsSidingSkylightsStorage Design
Carr Insurance Agency, Inc.
255 North Main Street
Dayton, OH 45459
View Profile
Contact: Greg Carr
Phone: (800) 903-9431
Fax: (937) 435-5939
Email: greg.carr@carragency.com

Specialties:
Industry SupplierInsurance/Bonding

\,