FIND A CONTRACTOR


FOR CONSUMERS

FOR PROFESSIONALS


FIND A CONTRACTOR QUERY RESULTS



Appliance Gallery dba Edmillio LLC
2601 West Dorothy Lane
Moraine, OH 45439
View Profile
Contact: John Redden
Phone: (937) 534-1105
Fax: (937) 534-1195
Email: john@appliancegallerydayton.com

Specialties:
Appliances
Pickrel, Schaeffer & Ebeling Co., L.P.A.
2700 Kettering Tower
Dayton, OH 45423
View Profile
Contact: Michael W. Sandner
Phone: (937) 223-1130
Fax: (937) 223-0339
Email: msandner@pselaw.com

Specialties:
Attorney/Lawyer
James Construction and Renovation LLC
4773 Gateway Circle
Dayton, OH 45440
View Profile
Contact: Brian James
Phone: (937) 567-0606
Email: bjames@jamesconstructiondayton.com
Remodeling Designs, Inc.
482 Windsor Park Drive
Dayton, OH 45459
View Profile
Contact: Erich Eggers II, CR, CKBR, CGR
Phone: (937) 438-0031
Fax: (937) 438-0501
Email: eriche@remodelingdesigns.com

Specialties:
Basement Remodeling / FinishingCabinetsCarpentryCeramic Tile/MarbleCountersDecksDesign/Build Full ServiceDesign ServiceFireplaces/MantelsGaragesGeneral RemodelingKitchens/BathsPatio Enclosures/AwningsPorchesRoom AdditionsSkylightsTubs/Whirlpools/Showers
Home Towne Construction
2593 Lance Drive
Dayton, OH 45409
View Profile
Contact: Tim Garrison, CR, CKD
Phone: (937) 297-0971
Email: timgarrison@hometowneconstruction.com

Specialties:
Basement Remodeling / FinishingKitchens/Baths
Rieman & Arszman Custom Distributors, Inc.
2040 South Alex Road
Dayton, OH 45449
View Profile
Contact: Mike Balsom
Phone: (937) 384-7804
Fax: (937) 384-7805
Email: mbalsom@customdistributors.com

Specialties:
AppliancesBarbeque Grills
Bin There Dump That
5883 Ferdinand Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
View Profile
Contact: Byron Stowe
Phone: (937) 368-6362
Email: byron@bintheredumpthat.com
Lansing Building Products
7721 Service Center Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
View Profile
Contact: Kevin Richter
Phone: (513) 755-0925
Fax: (513) 755-0950
Email: k.richter@lansingbp.com
Schaefer & Co.
3205 S. County Road 25A
Troy, OH 45373
View Profile
Contact: David Reynolds
Phone: (937) 339-2638
Fax: (937) 339-6542
Email: schaefroof@aol.com

Specialties:
Doors/WindowsRoofing
Sub-Zero Group, Inc
4717 Hammersley Road
Madison, WI 53711
View Profile
Contact: Carrie Perkins
Phone: (608) 335-8962
Email: carrie.perkins@subzero.com

\,