FIND A CONTRACTOR


FOR CONSUMERS

FOR PROFESSIONALS


FIND A CONTRACTOR QUERY RESULTS



Housetrends Magazine/Reach/ValPak
2360 West Dorothy Lane, Suite 101
Dayton, OH 45439
View Profile
Contact: Evelyn Yaus
Phone: (937) 371-8666
Fax: (937) 534-0483
Email: eyaus@housetrends.com

Specialties:
Advertising
Cambria Company LLC
2744 Corlington Drive
Dayton, OH 45440
View Profile
Contact: Alexis Petrose
Phone: (513) 305-7150
Fax: (952) 873-6290
Email: alexis.petrose@cambriausa.com
Pickrel, Schaeffer & Ebeling Co., L.P.A.
2700 Kettering Tower
Dayton, OH 45423
View Profile
Contact: Michael W. Sandner
Phone: (937) 223-1130
Fax: (937) 223-0339
Email: msandner@pselaw.com

Specialties:
Attorney/Lawyer
Bauer Roofing Siding Windows & Doors Inc.
3000 Springboro West
Dayton, OH 45439
View Profile
Contact: Chuck Rowland
Phone: (937) 298-3100
Fax: (937) 298-8524
Email: dayton@bauerroofing.com

Specialties:
Commercial/Industrial Flat RoofGuttersPatio Enclosures/AwningsResidential ExteriorRoofingSidingSkylights
Appliance Gallery dba Edmillio LLC
2601 West Dorothy Lane
Moraine, OH 45439
View Profile
Contact: John Redden
Phone: (937) 534-1105
Fax: (937) 534-1195
Email: john@appliancegallerydayton.com

Specialties:
Appliances
Rieman & Arszman Custom Distributors, Inc.
2040 South Alex Road
Dayton, OH 45449
View Profile
Contact: Mike Balsom
Phone: (937) 384-7804
Fax: (937) 384-7805
Email: mbalsom@customdistributors.com

Specialties:
AppliancesBarbeque Grills
Schaefer & Co.
3205 S. County Road 25A
Troy, OH 45373
View Profile
Contact: David Reynolds
Phone: (937) 339-2638
Fax: (937) 339-6542
Email: schaefroof@aol.com

Specialties:
Doors/WindowsRoofing
Archadeck of West Central Ohio
237 S. Main Street
Waynesville, OH 45068
View Profile
Contact: Timothy Stephens, CR
Phone: (937) 848-7040
Fax: (513) 897-2030
Email: swohio@archadeck.net

Specialties:
DecksInspections/ConsultingOutdoor Furniture, Gazebos & BarnsPatio Covers FabricatorPatio Enclosures/Awnings
Sims-Lohman
4392 Indian Ripple Road
Beavercreek, OH 45440
View Profile
Contact: Wade McCowan
Phone: (513) 383-5599
Fax: (937) 716-2294
Email: wmccowan@sims-lohman.com

Specialties:
CabinetsCountersCountertop FabricatorKitchens/Baths
Copeland Roofing Siding & Windows, Inc.
4080 Dayton-Xenia Road
Dayton, OH 45432
View Profile
Contact: Greg Roth
Phone: (937) 426-2956
Fax: (937) 426-3798
Email: cplndroof@aol.com

Specialties:
Doors/WindowsGuttersRoofingSidingSkylights

\,