FIND A CONTRACTOR


FOR CONSUMERS

FOR PROFESSIONALS


FIND A CONTRACTOR QUERY RESULTS



Gilkey Window Company
3625 Hauck Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
View Profile
Contact: Kevin Hillebrand
Phone: (513) 769-4527
Fax: (513) 769-2567
Email: khillebrand@gilkey.com

Specialties:
Doors/WindowsVinyl Windows Fabricator
Brentwood Builders, Inc.
100 Parkview Lane
Cedarville, OH 45314
View Profile
Contact: John Harkleroad, CR, UDCP
Phone: (937) 766-5585
Fax: (937) 766-5611
Email: john@brentwoodbldrs.com

Specialties:
Basement Remodeling / FinishingCabinetsCarpentryDoors/WindowsGaragesGeneral RemodelingHome BuildingKitchens/BathsLight CommercialResidential ExteriorRestorationRoom AdditionsWoodworking
Insurance Works L.L.C.
2810 Wayne Avenue
Dayton, OH 45420
View Profile
Contact: Bill Montgomery, CIC, OPHP
Phone: (937) 424-5633
Fax: (937) 424-5667
Email: bill@inswrks.com

Specialties:
Insurance/Bonding
Atlas Restoration & Remodeling Inc.
224 Leo Street
Dayton, OH 45404-1006
View Profile
Contact: John Horn
Phone: (937) 222-2100
Fax: (937) 222-2688
Email: jhorn@atlasohio.com

Specialties:
Basement Remodeling / FinishingCabinetsCarpentryCeramic Tile/MarbleChimney/Brick RepairCommercial/Industrial Flat RoofConcrete ServicesCountersCountertop FabricatorDecksDecorative Concrete ResurfacingDesign/Build Full ServiceDoors/WindowsElectricalFencesFireplaces/MantelsFloor CoveringsGarage DoorsGaragesGeneral RemodelingGeothermalHVACHandyman ServicesHome BuildingInspections/Insurance ClaimsInsulationKitchens/BathsLight CommercialLightingMirrors & Shower DoorsPaintingPatio Enclosures/AwningsPorchesPost Frame ConstructionResidential ExteriorRestorationRoofingRoom AdditionsSidingSkylightsSolariumsStairsTubs/Whirlpools/Showers
Bath Creations
7255 Poe Avenue
Dayton, OH 45414
View Profile
Contact: Ed Moore
Phone: (937) 833-1000
Fax: (937) 833-6854
Email: ed@mybathcreations.com

Specialties:
Kitchens/Baths
Unico, Inc.
1120 Intagliata Drive
Arnold, MO 63010
View Profile
Contact: Scott Intagliata
Phone: (314) 481-9000
Email: scott@unicosystems.com
RA Cooks Renovations
4794 South Dixie Drive
Moraine, OH 45439
View Profile
Contact: Ronnie Cooks
Phone: (937) 701-5347
Fax: (937) 535-0732
Email: ronnie@racooks.com
Kasey Lowry Building and Remodeling
6768 Horseshoe Lane
Springfield, OH 45502
View Profile
Contact: Kasey Lowry, CR
Phone: (937) 342-0713
Email: kaseylowry@yahoo.com

Specialties:
Kitchens/BathsRoom Additions
M&M Home Repairs and Construction LLC
635 Kepler Road
Dayton, OH 45414
View Profile
Contact: Dave Gabert
Phone: (937) 832-8320
Email: mmhomerepairs@hotmail.com
Audio Etc.
551 Congress Park Drive
Centerville, OH 45459
View Profile
Contact: Cindy Gaboury
Phone: (937) 623-5265
Email: cindy@audioetc.tv

Specialties:
Audio Home Theater

\,