FIND A CONTRACTOR


FOR CONSUMERS

FOR PROFESSIONALS


FIND A CONTRACTOR QUERY RESULTS



Pickrel, Schaeffer & Ebeling Co., L.P.A.
2700 Kettering Tower
Dayton, OH 45423
View Profile
Contact: Michael W. Sandner
Phone: (937) 223-1130
Fax: (937) 223-0339
Email: msandner@pselaw.com

Specialties:
Attorney/Lawyer
Cabinet Creations Design Gallery, Inc.
2251 Woodman Drive
Kettering, OH 45420
View Profile
Contact: Vicki Waker
Phone: (937) 781-2234
Fax: (937) 781-2235
Email: vicki@cabinetcreationsinc.com

Specialties:
CabinetsCeramic Tile/MarbleCountersDesign/Build Full ServiceDesign ServiceFloor CoveringsHandicap ServicesKitchens/Baths
Carr Supply Co.
4800 Webster Street
Dayton, OH 45414
View Profile
Contact: Mitch Gibson
Phone: (937) 276-2555
Fax: (937) 276-9540
Email: mitchgibson@carrsupply.com

Specialties:
HVACHeating and CoolingKitchens/BathsPlumbing
Kohler
348 Jessing Trail
Columbus, OH 43235
View Profile
Contact: Amanda Karhoff
Phone: (614) 674-4428
Email: amanda.karhoff@kohler.com
Dry Patrol, LLC
711 Business Parkway
Carlisle, OH 45005
View Profile
Contact: Dave Gunter
Phone: (513) 705-9730
Fax: (513) 705-9735
Email: habner@drypatrol.com

Specialties:
Inspections/Insurance ClaimsRestoration
All-Seal Home Improvement, Inc.
6104 Poe Avenue
Dayton, OH 45414
View Profile
Contact: Tom Dano, CRS
Phone: (937) 890-9484
Fax: (937) 454-7146
Email: tdano@allseal.com

Specialties:
Acrylic Tub Liners/Surrounds/Wall SystemsDoors/Windows
Window & Door Designs
605 Congress Park Drive
Dayton, OH 45459
View Profile
Contact: John Puslat
Phone: (937) 885-1080
Email: john@windowanddoordesigns.com

Specialties:
CabinetsCeramic Tile/MarbleCountersDoors/WindowsFireplaces/MantelsGeneral RemodelingKitchens/BathsMirrors & Shower DoorsPatio Covers FabricatorPatio Enclosures/AwningsTubs/Whirlpools/Showers
Bin There Dump That
5883 Ferdinand Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
View Profile
Contact: Byron Stowe
Phone: (937) 368-6362
Email: byron@bintheredumpthat.com
Atlas Restoration & Remodeling Inc.
224 Leo Street
Dayton, OH 45404-1006
View Profile
Contact: John Horn
Phone: (937) 222-2100
Fax: (937) 222-2688
Email: jhorn@atlasohio.com

Specialties:
Basement Remodeling / FinishingCabinetsCarpentryCeramic Tile/MarbleChimney/Brick RepairCommercial/Industrial Flat RoofConcrete ServicesCountersCountertop FabricatorDecksDecorative Concrete ResurfacingDesign/Build Full ServiceDoors/WindowsElectricalFencesFireplaces/MantelsFloor CoveringsGarage DoorsGaragesGeneral RemodelingGeothermalHVACHandyman ServicesHome BuildingInspections/Insurance ClaimsInsulationKitchens/BathsLight CommercialLightingMirrors & Shower DoorsPaintingPatio Enclosures/AwningsPorchesPost Frame ConstructionResidential ExteriorRestorationRoofingRoom AdditionsSidingSkylightsSolariumsStairsTubs/Whirlpools/Showers
Rebuilding Together Dayton
30 South Main Street, Suite B
Dayton, OH 45402
View Profile
Contact: Amy Radachi
Phone: (937) 223-4893
Email: amy@rtdayton.org

Specialties:
Handicap ServicesNon-Profit Organization

\,